Jump to content

[EU#3] [Gamenight] Operation Snake Head


MessedUpSmiley
 Share

Recommended Posts

Merkava3dKasag001.jpg.6580649610c1b2168c7aebe7a4e511ee.jpg  

What: EU#3 Gamenight - Operation Snake Head

Data & Time: Saturday 19./11/'16 @19:30 UTC/14:30 EST

Where: EU#3

Requirements: EU#3 Mods

Optional mods: None

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello everyone,

 

Benjamin Levine will be hosting a mission on EU#3 next week Saturday - the 19th.

 

Mission Summary:

You are a IDF platoon camped to the west of Rasman in the Takistani hills. HAMAS has taken control of Rasman and key Takistani oil fields as well as taken hostage a CIA asset.
Recapture all three targets and act on any intelligence provided by the CIA asset. There are also multiple enemy officers in the area that need to be eliminated to cripple HAMAS command. 

 

Friendly assets include:
2x Merkava IV LIC 
1x Namer APC
1x UAV support 
1x Apache support 
4x 6 man infantry squads 

 

The mission will take approximately 2 hours to complete, so it would end around 21:30 UTC/16:30 EST.

 

Slots & Sign-up:

 

Mission consists of 35 playable units and 2 Zeus slots.

 

Sign up link:
https://goo.gl/forms/a4mx0h1Z17s6yo3C2

 

If you have any questions; you can contact Benjamin Levine or me (MessedUpSmiley); or post your question down below.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Forum Statistics

    11.1k
    Total Topics
    66.3k
    Total Posts
×
×
  • Create New...