Hello Everyone and Luetin09

Eliteguardians

Hello everyone this is my first time here on this forum. I wanted to share what inspired me to registry and Join. i was playing battlefield 3 on the ps3 as a support and i was struggling badly, so i decided go to look at videos on how to get better at the game and i saw a youtube channel by the name of levelcap and he was playing with his friend luetin09. So i decided i would look him up long and be holded he was playing arma 3 with a bunch of strangers and having fun. This made me subscribe to his channel and watch more arma  3 gameplay, i came to conclusion i needed to by this game so i decided to build a pc and i download the game yesterday when it went on sale on steam. Currently i have 0 friends to play with and i need someone teach me the ropes of this game it bit complex especially the mods and servers. My gamertag is Eliteguardians look for a Borussia Dortmund logo. My pc spec are as follows: Cpu: amd 8370 Motherboard: Asus M5a99x pro r2.0 Gpu: Msi 390x Ram: Kingston hyper x 16 gb Psu: Evga 750 platinum Ssd: 850 evo HD: HGTV 3TB CD/dvd player: LG something, monitor acer xg27ohu, and keyboard corsair k70. do let me know how to optimize my specs so i can better gameplay.

*sips tea* ahh, good story, good specs, I think you'll do just fine in Ahoyworld!

Welcome to the community. And PS. Lt's mission tomorrow will be on the sneak peak build for Arma 3 with Apex.

If you need training, I encourage you to hop onto the forums and say hello, I've been training a few people recently for Zeus based operations, and I could always show you the ropes.

However, I'd recommend just getting a feel for the game on EU 2 or 1, that'll give you the best bit of training via live action ;)

See you in the field Eliteguardians  :happyderp-min:

Welcome Eliteguardians

Good to head of more BF players switching side.