Greetings from Austria!

Matteo

Wazup AW-Players and forum users!

My name ist Matteo and i have been playing on AW-servers for like 2 years now and now i decided to be a part of the community.

I'm from Austria and i'm 20 years old atm. 

Before i tried out AW-Invade & Annex i used to play on other non-popular servers and quickly lost interest in Arma 3 cause of instability and trolls. 

Thankfully a YouTube Guide made me try out AhoyWorld EU#1 and i fell in love with the server stability, active admins [Shoutout to AW Staff @Lindi ;)] and in general, friendly and somewhat "professional" playerbase ?.

Because of the active community i finally had some friends to play Arma 3 with because noone of my reallife friends plays Arma 3. They say it's just too complicated and not rewarding enough. Only if the knew ^^

I'd like to say thanks for providing such a great experience in the Arma 3 world :).

Cheers

~Matteo

7 hours ago, Matteo said:

My name ist Matteo and i have been playing on AW-servers for like 2 years now and now i decided to be a part of the community.

I'm from Austria

stopped reading there ...

Hey you!

:lol:

3 hours ago, TheScar said:

stopped reading there ...

Hey you!

:lol:

In the mentioned video in my post, you are playing on the server aswell and the guys says you are literllay everytime on when he plays ?

"Oh its Scar with like 8 billion kills by now"

Wazup Matteo,

Theres a lot i would like to explain and tell, but i bet you already know. Theres only one thing i would like to mention and that's about @TheScar

We adopted him, when he was a small clown, hes been with us for a long time. We've been feeding him (mainly titan AT's) and tried to teach him some manners, but we failed. He dosnt have a drivers license and is cleared to fly. He never holds his gun properly and never uses the safety switch.