Couple of suggestions

Wyldwiisel

Question

Hi I'm a new guy had a great welcome from the guys on Teamspeak and on EU 2 only been playing a few days but I do have a couple of suggestions 

everyone seems to be on server EU1

So why not mix it up a little on server 2 have it as a night mode server or have it switch over every hour or two 

Also as a noob I am struggling to tell players from AI could we have a suggested dress code for AI so it's obvious to a noob like me I haven't killed another player yet but I have been killed for hesitating and checking the map to see if that is a red player or blue 

Also can all NPC use tracer rounds on a noob training server too would help me to look the right way in real life if you hear a noise you can pretty much look straight in that direction that's not really possible with stereo headset so tracers would help too 

the other thing I've noticed on server 1 it's seems like we have 60 Rambo wannabes on there not much squad control by officers could this be effected by having a 200m bubble around the leader and if you stay in it you get extra HP or armour or map info gets delayed if your outside of the bubble around the leader

4 answers to this question

The problem with these ideas is that they all involve a large amount of coding to make possible, and it is a fairly hard task to make such things plausible. 

As for the 60 players issue, this is the nature for EU1. No matter how hard you try there will always be one person who tries to destroy the enjoyment of others. It's your role as a well informed player to contact an admin to deal with this issue, or file a player report if that isn't an option.

1 hour ago, Wyldwiisel said:

Teamspeak and on EU 2 only been playing a few days but I do have a couple of suggestions 

everyone seems to be on server EU1

First of all..... welcome! Good to see new people coming and giving their views as a new person :D