Hi fellaz!!

OlimRa

So, my gaming name is Olim Ra.

Im 33 yo boy/man/daddy from Finland. Few days ago my friend told me about this community and servers, and i immediately tried it out. Im very excited about it. Nice people and things are working good. Im not so good at english, but quick at learning.

U can send me a friend request on steam and come to chat. Im pretty new with Arma but i handle the basics. So if u see me doing things wrong, or something, u can give me an advice. 

See u in the field!! :)

Im pretty active gamer, allthough i have a 2 yo daughter :D so i think we gonna meet there. 

Im training to be a heli pilot. Just bought a joystick, and im training in editor :) not sure what is my favourite role, but being as medic is fun. Have to try different roles so i can be multitalent ;)

On 8/16/2017 at 10:55 AM, OlimRa said:

Im pretty active gamer, allthough i have a 2 yo daughter :D so i think we gonna meet there. 

Im training to be a heli pilot. Just bought a joystick, and im training in editor :) not sure what is my favourite role, but being as medic is fun. Have to try different roles so i can be multitalent ;)

I'll just drop a link here... dunno if it is helpful. Oh and Hi!

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=192094335&searchtext=helicopter+training&insideModal=0&requirelogin=1

Hello Olim Ra,

Welcome here and have fun. Any other games you play? Ive heard you guys from finland also have a talent for racing and by the looks of some finnish ahoy members, you guys excell in censored  censored . Anyways, have a good time here...

On 21.8.2017 at 2:13 PM, PiranhA said:

Hello Olim Ra,

Welcome here and have fun. Any other games you play? Ive heard you guys from finland also have a talent for racing and by the looks of some finnish ahoy members, you guys excell in censored  censored . Anyways, have a good time here...