New kid

Bear

Hey,

Hope you all had a good Christmas! I've recently found Ahoy on Arma3 and I joined it because I really enjoy the people I meet and see on the server. 

I used to play with a team before Ahoy over a year ago. I was an Apache Pilot for the squad so I did air assault missions with them and also transport helicopter missions flying hellcats.

A little about me, I'm 18 years old 19 in feb from the UK. I'm currently in college completing Public Services level 3 wanting to become a RAF Police officer when I leave (Yes hate me). I used too play rugby but I got hurt and I didn't want anymore injuries before joining the RAF so now I do power lifting. I make music as a hobby so anyone into edm music hit me up haha.

Always been into gaming it's a huge part of my life I think when I meet people in real life who like gaming you take your friendship further by going home from college and jumping on games and having even more laughs with them. Unbeatable. 

I hope too hear from some new people soon and get on teamspeak and grow some bollocks and talk to people. I'm a keen pilot so any pilot slots on Arma I will steal just saying haha.

Hope you had a great Christmas and a good new years.

Cheers guys

- Karl Stone aka Bear.

28 minutes ago, IOnceWasATeddy said:

Welcome! I completed the Public services course last year with a A, a pretty exciting course, if you need a hand with any of it let me know!

Thanks Teddy! I've been doing the course for 3 years now! As much as I've loved every second I'm happy I'm finishing! I will take you up on that offer haha War and Conflict unit is next :D 

14 minutes ago, Lucas Collision Lights said:

I am heading to collage next year to complete a Level 3 Public Services diploma, waiting to join the RMP.

Fight me

Jokes <3 Welcome, enjoy your time with us

Kind Regards,

~Lucas

Good luck :) ! RMP was my first choice but I like the lifestyle of the RAF more. I shall fight you!(I will 100% lose.)