Herbert Smith

Herbert Smith

In-game name when banned: Herbert Smith

What message displays when you attempt to connect? Herbet Smith - zis - waisting assets abuse

Why do you think you were banned? The reason I got banned was because I was not flying even though there was a helicopter standing by when the ban occured.

Why (in your personal opinion) should your ban be lifted? When i logged on the server, whoever was flying the Hummingbird has just crashed. There was no avalible air assets except for the vtol, which I am not good at flying, so i decided to wait for some a helicopter to spawn. I had to wait about 10 minutes for a new helicopter to spawn. Once the first helicopter spawned I knew that the hummingbird would spawn in about 1-2 mins. As I could see a helicopter at the base standing by to fly people to the AO I decided to wait for the Hummingbird as that is the helicopter that I am the most comfortable flying. Meanwhile Zissou sent a message out in sidechat that didnt catch my eye as I looking at my phone for a brief second, which you can hear in the clip(skip to 2:00).
I then proceeded to jump on teamspeak and ask exactly why he banned me when he said that I wasted assets and proceeded to ban me.
This server is my favourite Invade and Annex server and I'd very much like to get unbanned as I personally feel that this is not a reason for a permanent ban from the server.

Which administrator banned you (if known): Zissou

When were you banned: 23.09.2016

I didn't think it was relevant since it was not the reason you banned me and you didn't mention it in the ingame ban nor in the teamspeak ban. When I got banned I was quite infuriated and I went on to say the following: 

<17:59:31> "TrymPet": sorry i dont have mic
<17:59:36> "TrymPet": ok
<17:59:49> "TrymPet": so you want me to run around the base when there are no other air assets?
<18:00:12> "TrymPet": are you autistic? 
<18:00:20> "TrymPet": there were no air assets when i was waiting for it