Harrod200 Posted June 18, 2016 Share Posted June 18, 2016 It's not covered in the rules, and as it's available to pretty much all classes in the arsenal I just wanted to clarify; is the Raven allowed for use by all classes (with TL's assent), or just the UAV Op? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now