How About a New Role in the Servers ? Para Troopers !

Mohamed

Question

I suggest adding a new Role in the EU1 and EU2 Servers which includes Para Troopers , since I started playing on the server I always wanted to get a Parachute with a light kit and go in from the above into the Main AO ! Maybe you think it will be hard to do it because the tigirs well just destroy the helis? well am sure there's a lot of good pilots out there that well be able to get the job done ! so like make another role which is a Pilot just for Parachute drops , it well be really nice and immersive because how can a war not include a Parachute drops ? I hope that you guys can listen to this and tell me your opinion about it ! :) it well be really nice :D 

Edited by xEka17
Grammar Issues :S

18 answers to this question

well the thing is that we need it to be Official so that people start doing it , but if it's not people well start ignoring it and from what I notice people actually use the Parachutes on the heli when the heli is going down or getting hit by a tigirs and not used the right way most of the time  

Paratroopers in the kind of mission we run are not only pointless but outright dangerous. Not only that they don't achieve anything that regular troops can't do better, they also endanger themself and anyone in the Helicopter, the vehicle itself included.

I would rather not see people "start doing it" as this usually leads to losses in lives and equipment. And all that just to have a justification to jump out of an aircraft?