Jack

Jack2

In-game name when banned: Jack

What message displays when you attempt to connect? inability to fly and attitude not wanted

Why do you think you were banned? Xwatt kicked and banned me from the server for unsubstantial reasons. To begin with i flew a chopper to base and landed, the touchdown i made however was rather abrupt causing damage to the rotor so the heli spun out of control so i landed in the vegetation just near the helipads hence saving everyone lives as i told them to wait for next chopper while i go repair it. I was then kicked with the reason of inability to fly and the admin claiming he has been watching me and said he saw me land straight into the vegetation when if he was truly watching me then he would be aware that this is infact false. I joined back after my mistake at the initial landing to prove i am a competent pilot. I landed successfully at base and picked up numerous soldiers and transported them to the lz on the coast when doing so we was shot down but i landed with no casualties then i was kicked again. After joining back this time as a ground troop i entered a helicopter transport at base and then was kicked again for "inability to fly" even though i was now a ground troop. Aidan and Private Burns both told the admin that i was infact a ground troop. I joined back and called the admin out for kicking me unnecessarily and he proceeded to infact ban me despite numerous people in the server backing me up and telling him to just get on with the game. Overall i am extremely dissapointed in my experience as i used to play on the server frequently as pilot but was a little rusty today as first time back in a long time.

Why (in your personal opinion) should your ban be lifted? Reasons as show above unfair on returning player

Which administrator banned you (if known): Xwatt

When were you banned: Today